New poster of Ishq Forever


Check out the latest poster of ‘Ishq Forever’ featuring  Jaaved Jaaferi and Lisa Ray.
A Friday Cine Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. production, produced by Ajay Shah, Himanshu Gandhi & Shabeer Boxwala and directed by Sameer Sippy, ‘Ishq Forever’ stars Lisa Ray, Ruhi Singh, Krishna Chaturvedi and Jaaved Jafferi in lead roles. The film is all set to release on January 29, 2016.


Bajirao Mastani Music Review

John Abraham and Varun Dhawan starrer Dishoom First Look