in ,

‘Chedkhaniyan’, the second song from Shehzada proves that the film is a complete family entertainer

Photo Credit: Supplied

While we were just recovering from the hangover of “Munda Sona Hoon Main”, the makers of ‘Shehzada’ have released the next song from the film titled “Chedkhaniyan”. This song is surely going to be the most played song at your next outing with family. The song gives a sneak peak of the ‘Shehzada’ family and it pulls everyone together to the dance floor to become the family song of the year.

Kartik Aaryan announced the song on social media with the caption, “Aaryan ka dance, Arijit ki Awaaz. Get ready to shake a leg with #FootsieStep #Chedkhaniyan out now.”

The visually beautiful song is hitting the right chords with all the tunes. Kartik Aaryan’s hook step, #FootsieStep, in this song has us hooked at one go as usual. Kriti Sanon looks like a dream in desi avatar and the actor is stealing hearts in his desi attire too. The song is artistically sung by Arijit Singh and Nikhita Gandhi. The peppy music is given by Pritam and lyrics are penned by I P Singh and Shloke Lal. The hit moves are given by one and only Ganesh Acharya. We can all see the family celebrating a special occasion but to know what that occasion is, you have to watch the film.

Kartik Aaryan and Arijit Singh’s collaboration always hits the bulls eye. This duo has given us multiple peppy tracks we can’t stop grooving on. “Chedkhaniyan” is the latest on the list and is already a superhit. It’s a known fact that Kartik Aaryan has become a hook step trendsetter. In songs like “Dheeme Dheeme” from the film ‘Pati Patni Aur Woh’ (2019), ‘Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2’ (2022) title track and so on, his hook steps have been a rage among the audience.

The trailer of the film has already crossed 100 million views and is multiplying rapidly among audiences. Kartik and Kriti Sanon’s pairing is already a hit among the audience and they are looking forward to seeing them on-screen once again.

‘Shehzada’, directed by Rohit Dhawan, starring Kartik Aaryan, Kriti Sanon, Manisha Koirala, Paresh Rawal, Ronit Roy, and Sachin Khedekar, music given by Pritam and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Allu Arvind, Aman Gill and Kartik Aaryan, is all set to release on February 10, 2023.

K-pop TOMORROW X TOGETHER drops the exclusive preview of their 5th album, THE NAME CHAPTER: TEMPTATION

Bollywood Talk – Will Pathaan’s first day collections cross the Rs. 50 Crore mark?