Dil Jo Na Keh Saka music launched at Hard Rock Cafe, Mumbai


The music of ‘Dil Jo Nah Keh Saka’ was launched yesterday in the presence of  Himansh Kohli, Priya Banerjee, Bhuvnesh Mann, Swati Bakshi, Jashan Singh Kohli, Diksha Juneja, Manoj Pahwa, Navni Parihar, Kenith Desai, Deepika Amin and Farida Dadi. Three songs from the love story, ‘Band Khwabon Ki’, ‘Tanha Tanha’ and ‘Band Vyaja’, were showcased, 
Dil Jo Na Keh Saka is a romantic drama that follows the story of two childhood friends who end up going separate ways to follow their dreams. Eventually, they return to their hometown where they chance across each other, and soon discover that there is more to their relationship than just friendship.
Written,directed and produced by Naresh Lalwani, ‘Dil Jo Na Keh Saka’ is slated to release on November 17, 2017.


Top Gun for Tiger – Here is all you need to know about Tiger’s deadly machine gun!

Katrina prepped with real life intelligence agents for Tiger Zinda Hai – Ali Abbas Zafar